Will “I Do” be the Best Episode Ever?

I’ve seen the preview, I’ve seen the two-minute clip on the LOST ABC.com Web site, and I’ve seen the two-minute video clip at the end of a special video podcast.

All I’m going to say is that if the clips from “I Do” are any indication of what we’re going to see on November 8, we’re in for quite a treat. I know that I’m a tad-bit insane about this show, but I got chills watching the clips and I’m very excited about the direction.

Throw in some other information the producers alluded to during their most recent podcast about the episodes we’ll start seeing in February, and this is going to be a very revealing season. When asked by fans when we’ll see the Black Rock and when we’ll see the other tailies again, including Cindy (the flight attendant) and the kids that have been taken, the producers answered, “very soon.” They added that we might actually see Cindy and the kids in the first or second episode next February.

To quote one of the characters (not spoiling anything) from the Season 3, Part 1 finale, “Well, at least you won’t be disappointed for very long.”

Stay tuned…

Leave a Reply

